Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner und Aufgaben

Sprecher:

Moritz Roesler

(1. Sprecher)

Email: Moritz@jugendrat-heiligenhaus.de

 

Joleen Schöneberg

(2. Sprecher)

Email: Joleen@jugendrat-heiligenhaus.de

 

Gereon Beyer

(3. Sprecher)

Email: Gereon@jugendrat-heiligenhaus.de

 

Stellv. Sprecher:
1. Tim Ödelmann

Email: Tim@jugendrat-heiligenhaus.de

 

2. Laura Wollny

Email: Laura@jugendrat-heiligenhaus.de

 

3. Cedric Munera

Email: Cedric@jugendrat-heiligenhaus.de

 

Protokollführung:

Aiman Amlah

(Protokollführer)

Email: Aiman@jugendrat-heiligenhaus.de

 

Zehra Aktas

(stellv. Protokollführerin)

Email: Zehra@jugendrat-heiligenhaus.de

 

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit:
Feyza Sarigül

Email: Feyza@jugendrat-heiligenhaus.de

 

Hilal Celik

Email: Hilal@jugendrat-heiligenhaus.de

 

Weitere Mitglieder:

Eren Yasar

Email: Eren@jugendrat-heiligenhaus.de

 

Zilan Karadag

Email: Zilan@jugendrat-heiligenhaus.de

 

Jana Bittner

Email: Jana@jugendrat-heiligenhaus.de

 

Artyom Golubtsov

Email: Artyom@jugendrat-heiligenhaus.de